Alla inlägg den 21 november 2008

Av Bird - 21 november 2008 14:44

U know they jockin, but I dont

teally give a damn what they in for

cause what we had was special

and enough to make me never wanna leave home


maby you´re right and im wrong

I was to young and dumb to notice 

I know it looks bad but we dont

have to deal with our problems alone


Now that im here, would you stop cryin?

have no fear cause i´ma start tryin

girl, its so clear without you im dyin

no, I cant let it end, so girl i´ma checkin in


can somebody call the doctor 

shawty tryna to give me a heart attack

can somebody call the doctor

and prescribe me something

that´ll show me how to act


if shes gone, whoa whoaaaa

if shes gone, whoa whoaaaa

I wont, I cant go on, no


when you left, girl, it felt like

my heart stopped beating

and my lungs stopped breathin

and baby, your the reason

i´ve got to do right, the truth is that I

I ain´t worth a damn without you 


just wanna take the time to slow it down

and sherish every moment that you´re around

let me change your mind about me now

and show you what my love is about


 can somebody call the doctor 

shawty tryna to give me a heart attack

can somebody call the doctor

and prescribe me something

that´ll show me how to act


if shes gone, whoa whoa

(what do i do)

If shes gone, whoa whoa

(I dont know)

(I cant go on, no)

(please dont go) 


Tidigare månad - Senare månad
Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards